download process

DennisBeatz Kit 2011

Instant Download

Download Now

Instant Download from dennisonthebeat, digital version

Pay for DennisBeatz Kit 2011
Size: 107.902 MB   - - Platform: Indy

File Data:

Contact Seller:
dennisonthebeat, NL, Member since 11/06/2011


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:


(ID 153260654)
Punchy Kicks, 808s, Crispy Snares, Percussions, Hats, Sound Effects, Soundfonts! Including: The Famous Yeah Hoe Chant, The Real Lex Luger 808 and more secret sounds!

125 Quality Samples - Straight out of DennisBeatzs Mixes

5 Remake FLPs: Cartel MGM - Speaking Code, Juicy J - Make Money, Soulja Boy - The Blues, Waka Flocka ft. Gucci Mane - I Dont See You, GE Da Piolet - Mission

These samples are in WAV format and are compatible with most music production workstations and software

Votes: 3 star rating3 star rating3 star ratingratingrating
(based on 2 reviews)

rating rating rating rating rating   its sweet

Similar Videos:

DennisBeatz Kit 2011 EXCLUSIVE SOUNDS DennisBeatz Kit 2011 EXCLUSIVE SOUNDS

More Files From This User