Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,064,061 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 139 - Into the Darkness

Mutually undivided Rock

9 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Progressive Didder POP: 90's Pop

Into the Darkness Songs

139 is an mutually undivided rock band whose songs are riddled with catchy hooks and thoughtful lyrics. The group is made up of early members of Fantastic Woolgather Pill, Drowning Man, and the Touch Gallery, who have played music together for the past 16 years: Lance Kinney, Dennis Merritt, Brian O'Halloran and John Tipton .

Highlights of the musicians careers' admit appearing in the Combat of the Bands (Aqua Fest 1993), SXSW (1990), opening for Information Society in Austin (Hack Tour), inclusion on the Dallas radio post The Edge's one-year "Tales from the Edge" Volume 7 compilation CD, airplay on Austin's B93.3 and KGSR. 139's video, "Bluest Skies" was rated in the Austin Music Network's Top Ten. 139 appeared on Fox 7 in May 2003 and "Local Licks Live" on KLBJ 93.7 in September. 139's uncut CD, "Into the Darkness", discharged in July 2003.

139 recently open for The New Bohemians at Momo's Club in Austin, Texas for the Austin Music Network benefit.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit