Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,974,692 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Clear Blue 22 - Right Now

Country-Rock that''s true to the band''s West-Coast roots with just enough "Country" to keep the Nashville folks happy.

12 MP3 Songs
COUNTRY: Modern Country, COUNTRY: Country Rock

One of Northern Nevada''s favorite country bands, Clear Blue 22, recently joined the ranks of Nashville recording artists with the release of their first full-length CD titled "Right Now." Clear Blue 22-Jasmine West, Paul Reyes, Don Simpson and Dave Block-has been taking Northern Nevada by storm for 5 years. "Right Now" was recorded and Produced by Paul Jefferson, singer-songwriter best known for his chart-topper "That''s as Close as I''ll Get to Loving You" recorded by Aaron Tippin and for his role as front-man for the up-and-coming Nashville act, Hilljack. The album features 5 Clear Blue 22 originals and songs written by some of Nashville''s finest including Jefferson, Porter Howell, Kent Robbins and Sonny LeMaire. In addition to some of Nashville''s best songwriters, the album also features some of its finest musicians with lead guitar tracks from Porter Howell (Little Texas), keys from Boh Cooper (Rascal Flatts) and pedal steel tracks from the legendary Bruce Bouton. Clear Blue 22''s name comes from West''s days as a meteorologist in the U.S. Air Force. She would use the term "Clear Blue 22" to brief pilots of the ultimate flying conditions-clear, blue skies with 22 miles of visibility. With the ultimate flying conditions on their side and the release of their first single "The Devil in Me," Clear Blue 22 is ready to soar to the
top of the charts!

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit