Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,105,084 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Chuck Gleason - Watered

"WATERED" by Chuck Gleason. This 14 cut CD features 13 Original Country Gospel songs and Josh Turner’s “Long Black Train. Chuck’s songwriting and vocal ability have improved over the years.

14 MP3 Songs
GOSPEL: Country Gospel, ROCK: Folk Rock

The Gleason’s travel throughout the USA singing at Churches, Music Festivals etc....

Chuck is a member of Christian Country Music Association in Nashville, Tenn., and a performing member of ASCAP songwriters association.

Kitty & Chuck have released several CDs and are pleased to announce the release of Chuck’s latest CD: “WATERED”.

WATERED contains 14 Christian Country Gospel songs of faith and hope. From Josh Turner’s Long Black Train to the deeply moving “Hello Jesus” this CD will be a blessing to all who listen. All the Gleason’s CDs are professionally produced and Studio Mastered to bring you a great sounding CD.

"Watered" by Charles F Gleason was Produced by John Carter Sound Mind Productions, Johnson City, NY https://www.tradebit.com

--------------- MUSICIAN & SONG NOTES -------------------

Chuck Gleason vocals, 6 & 12-string guitar.
John Carter lead guitar tracks (1,3,8,11,13,14).
Cliff Clune lead guitar tracks (5,6,9,12).
Mark Erikson bass.
Scott Sorber keyboards.
Scott "Mr. Foot" Cook drums.

"Long Black Train" (Josh Turner ascap - used with permission, thanks Josh).

"Thank You for Another Day of Forgiveness"(Inspired by Robert Killmeier elder at Wells Bridge Baptist Church, thanks Bob).

"Maybe He''s Right" (Dedicated to my favorite Southern Preacher Rev. Kent Christmas).

Except Long Black Train - All songs © 2004 &2005 Charles F. Gleason ascap Eagle Psalms Music. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.)

C F Gleason Ministries, Inc.
PO Box 22
Wells Bridge, NY 13859

-------------- WATERED SONG INFORMATION --------------------

1. “Don’t Have to Be” by Chuck Gleason – This is a great kick off song for Chuck’s 2nd CD. It contains the fundamental truth that you don’t have to be rich or distinguished to get into heaven – just saved!

2. “Long Black Train” by Josh Turner – Chuck puts an older style country flavor to a very popular song.

3. “Politically Correct – I’m a Long Way From There” by Chuck Gleason – If there was an Outlaw Christian Music genre this might be considered for its theme song.

4. “Thank You for Another Day of Forgiveness” by Chuck Gleason –The beginning of a prayer said by Robert Killmeier, elder at Wells Bridge Baptist Church, inspired this song. Thanks Bob!

5. “Just the Way You Are” by Chuck Gleason – Written with a Country Shuffle and the truth of (Acts 2:21) “that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved”.

6. “His Holiness Is What You Need” by Chuck Gleason – Confronting the challenges of life with a head on, face like flint attitude.

7. “Why Won’t People Receive?” by Chuck Gleason – The trials, frustrations and heart cry of many evangelists.

8. “Maybe He’s Right” by Chuck Gleason – This song is about a person riding down the road of life alone and confused – then he hears a Southern Preacher on the radio, and a life is changed for eternity.

9. “The Lord is Enough For Me” by Chuck & Kitty Gleason - Taken from Psalm 17:15, relates how many believers through our Christian History have trusted God and He was enough to see them through.

10. “What Will Become of Him?” (Old Man) by Chuck Gleason –This 6 plus minute work features a haunting ending that will make you want to call someone that you haven’t talked to in a while.

11. “Old Time Religion – New Time Revival” by Chuck Gleason – Country song with some famous old hymn titles woven into it.

12. “Sad Songs and Old Friends” by Chuck Gleason – Reviving the traditional country sound with a blessed message of what Jesus did for the believer at Calvary’s cross.

13. “Born in a Stable – Laid in a Manger” by Chuck Gleason – One southern Gospel group that is recording this song says this is “The story of Jesus’ life in less than 4 minutes – we love it”. This beautifully crafted song will strengthen your faith and encourage you in your Christian walk.

14. “Hello Jesus” by Chuck Gleason - This song brings hope to those who have lost loved ones. It relates a story of a person who struggled and died and his first meeting with Jesus in heaven. Recorded with two guitars and a moving vocal. Simple yet special.

Thanks for looking at our information.
Blessings, Chuck & Kitty Gleason

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit