Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,201,624 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Youth Roots - Edit the Real

Edit the Real is a dynamic compilation of political hip-hop, reggaetone, and R & B from fifteen young people from Oakland, CA.

22 MP3 Songs in this album (76:24) !
Related styles: Hip-Hop/Rap: Pop-Rap, Hip-Hop/Rap: Political Rap, Mood: Party Music

People who are interested in Drake E40 Zion I should consider this download.

1. redclay innerduction producers: Riosoul, Jonas Juhlin vocals: Diego Rivera Garcia
2. oakland state of mind producers: Loz Perez, Jonas Juhlin emcees: James Herrera, Lunatic, Bianca Molina, Yung Mike, Lorena Borayo, Thalia Juaregui, Yvonne Salvador, Diego Rivera Garcia, Snook vocalists: Bubblez, Ironic
3. dirty truth producers: Bianca Molina, Jonas Juhlin emcees: Bianca Molina, Yung Mike, Yvonne Salvador
4. human nature producers: Bianca Molina, Yvonne Salvador, Replife, Jonas Juhlin emcees: K-Ice, Snook
5. zombies producers: Diego Rivera Garcia, Replife, Jonas Juhlin emcees: Diego Rivera Garcia, Replife
6. deep roots producers: Riosoul, Imari Mubarak emcees: Poet G, Loz Perez, Diego Rivera Garcia
7. real talk producers: DJ Spinnerty & K15 (courtesy of Record Breakin'' Music) emcees: Bianca Molina, Replife, Lil Sy, Yung Mike, Snook, K-Ice
8. question in mind producer & emcee: Loz Perez
9. consciencia producers: Kevin Galindo, Jenny Reynoso emcees: Kevin Galindo, Jenny Reynoso, Javier Martinez
10. you love i producers: Simon S (courtesy of Futuristica Music) emcees: Yung Mike, Lil Sy, Snook, K-Ice
11. beatbox innerlude producer & beatbox: Replife
12. stress producer: Loz Perez emcees: Javier Martinez, Imani, Lunatic
13. lady laws producers: Loz Perez, Jonas Junlin emcees: Thalia Juaregui, Stephanie Zuniga, Lorena Borayo
14. lyfe shyt shady producer: Yung Mike emcees: Replife, Yung Mike, Poet G, Lunatic
15. extraordinary producers: Elona Everett, Bubblez, Jonas Juhlin emcees: Bubblez, Lady, Lunatic, K-Ice vocalists: Bubblez, Elona Everett
16. high speed chase producer: Rise (courtesy of Futuristica Music) poet: Yvonne Salvador
17. dangerous beauty producers: Riosoul, Bianca Molina, Jonas Juhlin emcees: James Herrera, Bianca Molina vocalists: Riosoul, Bubblez, Yvonne Salvador, Bianca Molina, Jonas Juhlin
18. thought producer: Riosoul emcees: James Herrera, Diego Rivera Garcia
19. r.i.p. producers: James Herrera, Riosoul, Jonas Juhlin emcee: James Herrera
20. through the eyes of a child producer: Rise (courtesy of Futuristica Music) poet & vocals: Ironic
21. one lyfe producer: Yung Mike emcees: Yung Mike, K-Ice, Snook
22. welcome to oakland remix producers: Loz Perez, Yung Mike, Jonas Juhlin emcees: Yung Mike, Era, Loz, Javi, Frank-E, Lunatic, Bianca Molina

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2023
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit