Download Now
Sold by ebookdigital on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,075,836 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award


M. B. Manwell was the author of: Nobly Planned (1880), The Little House on the Cliff (1891), Niece Marjorie: A Story for Girls (1892), Geordie Stuart: A Story of Waterloo (1892), The Bents of Battersby (1893), Sunday Hours for Boys and Girls, Volume 1 (1895), The White Prince, and Bobolink (1898), The Captain's Bunk: A Story for Boys (1898), Puppy Dog Tales (with Jennie Chappell) (1898), Carol Adair: Her Story (1899), A Big Temptation, and Other Stories (with L. T. Meade and Maggie Browne) (1899), Queen of the Day, and Other Stories (with L. T. Meade and Frances E. Crompton) (1900), A Golden Apple, and Other Stories (with L. T. Meade, Eliza F. Pollard, E. Nesbit and E. Dawson) (1900), Kit and Co (1901), The Wind That Shakes the Barley (1901), The Young Knights of Gaddesdon (1901), The Girls of Dancy Dene (1902), The Boys of Monk's Harold (c1909), Daisy's Knight (1910), Little Miss (1910), Granny's Girls (c1911), Gerty's Triumph (1911), The Doll, the Sprat, and Peter (1911), The Crew of the Rectory (1912) and Dad's Dorothy: 20 Haunting Stories for Winter Nights (1913).
File Data

This file is sold by ebookdigital, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 1 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebookdigital
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit