Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,909,256 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Basketball in the SEC (Southeastern Conference) - Greg Roza

The Southeastern Conference (SEC) is divided into east and west divisions, each containing six basketball teams. The East Division consists of the University of Florida, University of Georgia, University of Kentucky, University of South Carolina, University of Tennessee, and Vanderbilt University. The University of Alabama, University of Arkansas, Auburn University, Louisiana State University, University of Mississippi, and Mississippi State University make up the West Division. Basketball in the SEC (Southeastern Conference) is packed with a wealth of fascinating information and statistics about one of the nation’s most popular sports and most successful college conferences, including conference history; teams and mascots; player and coach profiles; conference rivalries; and important game and tournament highlights.

Author: Roza, Greg
Publisher: Rosen Central
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: Basketball in the SEC (Southeastern Conference)
Pages: 00048 (Encrypted PDF)
On Sale: 2008-01-01
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781404213821
Category: Juvenile Nonfiction : General
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit