Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,907,909 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Basketball in the Big 12 Conference - Michael Sommers

The Big 12 conference has had at least half of its basketball teams in the postseason every year in its history (the conference came into being on February 25, 1994). The Big 12, which consists of schools from central United States, is split into North (University of Colorado, Iowa State University, University of Kansas, Kansas State University, University of Missouri, and the University of Nebraska) and South (Baylor University, University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma State University, University of Texas, Texas A&M University, and Texas Tech University). Basketball in the Big 12 Conference is packed with a wealth of fascinating information and statistics about one of the nation’s most popular sports and most successful college conferences, including conference history; teams and mascots; key player and coach profiles; conference rivalries; and important game and tournament highlights.

Author: Sommers, Michael
Publisher: Rosen Central
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: Basketball in the Big 12 Conference
Pages: 00048 (Encrypted PDF)
On Sale: 2008-01-01
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781404213845
Category: Juvenile Nonfiction : General
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit