Sold by michielpost on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,278 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

EastWest Kompakt Demo 2006 for WIN XP

Free DVD with EastWest Virtual Instrument. The DVD contains instruments from EWQL Symphonic Orchestra Platinum (3 mic positions), Symphonic Choirs, Colossus, RA, Stromdrum, Hardcore Bass and Vapor.

No sampler or registration is required!
Contains a special edition of NI Kompakt player. It can be used stand-alone or as VST/RTAS plug-in in your sequencer or Protools.
This version is for PC users only. Mac users must download the Mac version!
File Data

This file is sold by michielpost, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 1908 megabytes
File Type EXE
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 5 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact michielpost
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit