download process

EastWest Kompakt Demo 2006 for WIN XP

Free Download
Instant Download
free download

Instant Download from michielpost, digital version

Pay for EastWest Kompakt Demo 2006 for WIN XP
1907.85 MB EXE File - Platform: Win

Free DVD with EastWest Virtual Instrument. The DVD contains instruments from EWQL Symphonic Orchestra Platinum (3 mic positions), Symphonic Choirs, Colossus, RA, Stromdrum, Hardcore Bass and Vapor.

No sampler or registration is required!
Contains a special edition of NI Kompakt player. It can be used stand-alone or as VST/RTAS plug-in in your sequencer or Protools.
This version is for PC users only. Mac users must download the Mac version!
(ID 1120551)

Votes: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Rated 5 out of 0 to 5 based on 5 reviews

File Data:

Contact Seller:
michielpost, NL, Member since 02/27/2006


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Product video:

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!