Sold by diggaudio on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,071 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Dirty Electro House Vol.1 - Acid/Apple/REX

MVP Loops Pro Series brings you the best in Electro House construction kits with 'Dirty Electro-House Vol 1.' Featuring 5 construction loop sets available in Acid, Apple and Rex formats including Reason refills, Kontakt patches drum hits and midi files.....Multi-format ACID/WAV, Apple and REX Loops with all keys and tempos are provided.

Dirty Electro House Vol 1 contains 138 total Acid, Apple and Rex loops to mix and match and create hundreds of new ideas. Tempos range from 128-133 with all keys provided. We've included 13 Kontakt patches, 13 Reason refills, and 13 midi files of the melodic parts. This product is a must have in your music production arsenal, download Dirty Electro House Vol 1 today!

Product Stats:

*46 individual loops and 33 individual drumhits.
*13 midi files (melodic parts)
*26 instrument patches (13 Reason Refills .sxt and 13 Kontakt patches .nki)
*44.1 khz/24 bit - Acid/ Wav Loops, Aiff/Apple Loops, REX/Rx2 Loops
*928.3 MB total content (46 Acid Loops, 46 Apple Loops, 46 REX Loops)
*All tempos and keys are included
*All MVP Loops products are Royalty Free


*Acid Loops
*Apple Loops
*REX Loops
*Fruity Loops
*Reason Refills

MVP Loops......Sounds Like A Hit!
File Data

This file is sold by diggaudio, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 813 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact diggaudio
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit