Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,975,738 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Various Artists - Mended Heart's Band Together Compilation for Charity (2011)

Unlike most compilations, where tracks are chosen from unrelated releases, these artists all recorded in the same studio for the same cause making one great album together. The CD sales go benefit Band Together''s 2011 Charity, Alliance Medical Ministry

14 MP3 Songs in this album (67:11) !
Related styles: Pop: Pop/Rock, Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Type: Compilations

People who are interested in Avett Brothers The Band The Meters should consider this download.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at The Eagle Room (Weaverville, NC)
Executive Producer/Engineer: Matt Williams
Assistant Producer/Engineer: Tommy Maher
Artists and track-by-track personnel:

1. The Archrivals – Chuck Lichtenberger (piano, vocals); Stephanie Morgan (vocals); Jonathan Pearlman (guitars); Zack Page (bass); Timothy Haney (drums).

2. The Ocean – Matt Williams (guitar, vocals); Ryan Reardon (bass); Sean Mason (drums).

3. Moses Atwood – Moses Atwood (piano, vocals); Michael Libramento (bass, drums).

4. Holy Ghost Tent Revival – Stephen Murray (banjo, vocals); Patrick Leslie (bass, vocals); Kevin Williams (piano, vocals); Matt Williams (fiddle, vocals); Matt Martin (guitar); Hank Widmer (trombone); Charlie Humphrey (trumpet).

5. Taste. – Tyler Cates (guitar, vocals); Kip Thomas (bass, vocals); Nick Fowler (guitar); Vince Parham (drums).

6. Vertigo Jazz Project – Preston Cate (guitar); Justin W. Powell (keyboard); Daniel Iannucci (bass); Sean Mason (drums).

7. Uncle Mountain – Ryan Furstenberg (guitar, vocals); Daniel Shearin (bass, guitar, piano, vocals); Ryan Lassiter (drums, vocals); Matt Williams (mandolin, lap-steel, vocals).

8. Josh Blake’s Juke Box – Josh Blake (guitar, vocals); Marisa Albert (vocals); Matt Williams (lead guitar, vocals); Patrick Thomas (drums); Elijah Cramer (bass); Jeff Knorr (clavinet, organ).

9. Brushfire Stankgrass – Will Saylor (guitars, vocals); Ben Saylor (banjo, vocals); Bryan White (bass); Micah Thomas (drums); Matt Williams (fiddle).

10. The Mantras – Marcus Horth (guitar, vocals); Keith Allen (lead guitar, vocals); Brian Tyndall (synth bass, vocals); Brent Vaughn (percussion, vocals); Justin Loew (drums).

11. Dopapod – Eli Winderman (Moog, organ); Rob Compa (guitar); Chuck Jones (bass); Neal “Fro” Evans (drums, percussion).

12. Now You See Them – Dulcinea Ellenberger (guitar, vocals); Shane Conerty (ukelele, guitar, vocals); Jason Mencer (percussion); Matt Williams (mandolin, violin, trumpet, piano); Daniel Shearin (bass).

13. Aaron Woody Wood – Aaron Wood (guitar, vocals).

14. Agent 23 – Agent 23 (vocals, MPC sampler); M.C. Dub (vocals, guitar, fretless bass); Saara Sallinen (vocals); DJ Marley Carroll (turntables).

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit