Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,018,814 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Electric Anthem - Something Beautiful

This single shows the true dynamics of this band. It will leave you wanting to hear more from this four piece Rock/Pop band that brings an energy that is undeniable.

1 MP3 Songs in this album (4:18) !
Related styles: Pop: Pop/Rock, Rock: Punk-Pop, Mood: Intellectual

People who are interested in Blink 182 Green Day The All-American Rejects should consider this download.

Electric Anthem formed right here in the Twin Cities and is made up of James Ewen (vocals, guitar), Nate Wied (guitar), Tony Gould (bass), and Brandon Schleicher (drums). Having come together after being in other bands before forming Electric Anthem, they are no strangers to writing music and putting on a great show. Their Pop/Rock style brings a definite energy to every crowd that hears them and always has people chanting for more. These four musicians have been making music together for over two and a half years and it is reflected in their songs. From Tony’s slick bass riffs to James’ guitar solos behind his head, Electric Anthem embodies the true passion that is music making and performing.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit