Download Now
Sold by grindhardent on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,257,397 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Lex Luger Drum Kit [600 + MB]

Lex Luger Drum Kit [600+ MB]

The newly released Official Lex Luger Drum Kit!

This kit is over 600 MB which approximately includes hundreds of wav files, soundfonts and more! These are the sounds that Lex Luger, Sizzle aka Southside and other various Brick Squad producers use.

This is the instant downloadable version which includes 200 more sounds than the disc version sold in select stores!

Sine Notes

You also get a FREE STARTER KIT that has his favorite sounds! Wait til' you hear the Subwoofers included!

Check the buyer reviews and ratings at the bottom of the page!

Hardware and Software Compatibility:

Pro Tools, Cubase, CakeWalk, Adobe Audition,
Recycle, Sonar, Reason, Acid,
EXS 24, GigaStudio, SampleTank, Halion, Kontakt,
WaveLab, Sound Forge,
Vegas, FL Studio, Native Instruments, Cool
Edit, Akai Samplers, MPC 2000, 4000, 1000. Korg
Triton, Kurzweil K2000, 2500, 2600, ASR10, ASR-X,
Roland Samplers, MC 909, SP 808, MV 8000, Yamaha
Samplers, and anything else that reads wav files.
File Data

This file is sold by grindhardent, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 326 megabytes
File Type RAR
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 14 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact grindhardent
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit