Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,259,745 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Talkshow - EP 2011

Enjoy hit singel "Ice" of slovak band Talkshow! This EP consists of 3 brand new songs which are basic for the new comming album. Show must go talk!

3 MP3 Songs in this album (12:14) !
Related styles: Rock: Progressive Rock, Pop: Pop Underground, Mood: Party Music

People who are interested in Arcade Fire Hurts White Lies should consider this download.

Talkshow is an indie rock band formed in 2008 in Bratislava. The bands original line-up consist of Andreas Imrich (vocal, guitar, piano), Robert Moncek (guitar, synths), Juraj Labaj (bass) and Peter Hadik Hledik (drums). The sound is generally a mix of heavy bass and drums, harmonized guitars, piano and danceloopers synths. Debut album "Talkshow" was critically acclaimed and marked as "one of hottest new band" from contemporary indie music scene. In november 2009 supported band for THE HORROS (UK). Music video for "These Lights" released in 2010 made it to second position on the MTVs Wishlist and stayed there for more than ten weeks! The band is currently in the studio, recording second album, expected to be released in 2011. For this year the band also plans to go on tour with slovak band From Our Hands and with austrian band Steaming Satellites. This EP consists of 3 brand new songs which are basic for the new comming album!

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit