Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,009,818 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Kill the Reflection - Fleeting Melodies, Vol.1

Music for Broken People...
Eerie music,but nice at the same time. This grows on you, and has a gnawing effect that gnaws at the back of your mind. Puts you in a contimplative mood afterwards.

Beautiful words...

Beautiful sound...

Beautiful feeling...

11 MP3 Songs in this album (52:42) !
Related styles: Avant Garde: Electro-Acoustic, Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Mood: Brooding

People who are interested in Conor Oberst Dallas Green Maynard Keenan should consider this download.

This is Kill the Reflections - Fleeting Melodies Vol.1 a collection of demos and works to tide you over until the debut release of our mastered final cut CD. One could say that this is a fully loaded EP, however this may contain tracks that will not appear on the future release. We are working hard to get you a finished masterpeice, hopefully this tides you over...

"Fuck her Better" features Vocals from Christopher Stevens (formally from HookWorm) now a proud member of KTR .
"Betray" features Guitar and Composition by the talented Andrew Orban or (Somatic).
"Munchies" features a poem by Katie Jayne called "Shiver on the windowsill" read by Morgan Routt.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit