Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,957,691 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Sivion - Spring of the Songbird

Brand new release on Hiphop IS Music from Deepspace5 member Sivion. Sivion is a veteran on the microphone who brings his own unique brand of upbeat soulful hiphop with jazz undertones.

16 MP3 Songs
HIP HOP/RAP: Hip Hop, HIP HOP/RAP: Spiritual Rap

"Spring of the Songbird" showcases 16 fresh jams including production from Tony Stone, Ohmega Watts, Dert, The Are, Beat Rabbi, Siamese Sisters and more. It also features vocal appearances from Braille, Othello, Playdough, Theory Hazit and Freddie Bruno. Sivion offers a very honest piece of art, getting intimate with the listeners and sharing from his real life. He consistently flows flawlessly over top notch beats with intelligent rhymes, infectious harmonies and the occasional saxophone serenade. Check for the new singles I Still Love H.E.R. and Walk With Me.

Track listing:
1. Spring Show
2. All my People
3. The Fall
4. Listen To This
5. Going Through It
6. I Still Love H.E.R.
7. Today is the day
8. Let Go
9. Who Am I?
10. Melted Choclate
11. Walk With me
12. Live It Up
13. Caterpillar Dream
14. Songbird Saturday
15. Perfect
16. Hiphop IS Music


File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit