Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,088,150 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Everyday Animals - Punches In Slow-Mo

This is an intriguing collection of songs that combine the rhythmic elements of funk and soul with deviant chord progressions and three part vocal harmonies. This music will make you want to think, dance, laugh, cry, and sing along all at the same time. It is probably most enjoyable through headphones, but sounds pretty darned good in the car as well.

10 MP3 Songs in this album (51:12) !
Related styles: Rock: Album Rock, Rock: Progressive Rock, Mood: Quirky

People who are interested in Beck Phoenix Yes should consider this download.

Kevin Shima (guitar, lead vocals)
Will Schulz (bass, vocal harmonies)
Adam Darlin (drums)
Brian Hobart (keyboards, vocal harmonies)

additional musicians:

Kevin Leahy (drums on tracks 7-8)
Clay Cook (guitar and keyboards on tracks 7-9)
Alan Gecht (guitar on tracks 1-6)
Rob Henson (bass on track 7)
Tobe Donohue (drums on track 9)
Janell Cox (vocals on track 5)
Lauren Richerson (vocal harmonies on track 2)
Nick Vandenberg (accordion on track 2)

all songs written and produced by Kevin Shima
tracks 1-6 mixed by Charles Scott and Kevin Shima
tracks 7-9 mixed by Tobe Donohue and Kevin Shima
track 10 was recorded live in Santa Monica, CA by the students at the Art Institute of California, Los Angeles
all tracks mastered by A.J. Fox

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit