download process

MP3 Pete McPherson - Live on Friday the Thirteenth

Instant Download

Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from music, digital version

MP3 Pete McPherson - Liv
Contains these products:
Single items of this product are available separately.
Barometer (Live)
play button
Anyone But Me (Live)
play button
The Beautiful Cacophony (Live)
play button
Plastic Flowers (Live)
play button
Your Disguise (Live)
play button
Coughing (Live)
play button
Kalifornia (Live)
play button
Five Thousand Pennies (Live)
play button
You Light Me Up (Live)
play button
My Parasite Heart (Live)
play button
A Table For One (Live)
play button
God-Fearing Man (Live)
play button
12 MB PHP File - Platform: MP3

The CD Release show for the album "An Ember Never Remembers the Spark". Recorded on Friday, August 13, 2010 in Austin, TX. Fittingly for the date, there were technical issues, but I've been asked many, many times for my personal recording. Here it is.

12 MP3 Songs in this album (60:30) !
Related styles: Rock: Classic Rock, Country: Country Rock, Featuring Guitar

People who are interested in The Who Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Uncle Tupelo should consider this download.

Pete McPherson - Lead vocals, electric and acoustic guitars
Grub Mitchell - Electric guitar, percussion, backing vocals
Omar Rios - Bass
Ric Furley - Drums
Paul Bawa - Drums
James Rider - Harmonica
Miss Darlene - Violin
Dave McCullars - Keyboards
Victor Salazar - Electric Guitar

in partnership with CDbaby

(ID 139360161)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
music, CDbaby reseller US, Member since 06/19/2005


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files