download process

MP3 All Consuming Black - From Rage to Regret: Demo

Instant Download

Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from music, digital version

MP3 All Consuming Black
Contains these products:
Single items of this product are available separately.
From Rage to Regret
play button
Stay Here Forever
play button
Inside Sanity
play button
3 MB PHP File - Platform: MP3

This is All Consuming Black's debut demo, available November 2, 2010. Give it a listen!

3 MP3 Songs in this album (12:14) !
Related styles: Metal/Punk: Metalcore, Metal/Punk: Hardcore Punk, Mood: Angry

People who are interested in As I Lay Dying Lamb of God should consider this download.

All Consuming Black is a band from Maple Ridge, British Columbia, consisting of Pat White (Vocals), Bryan Zawada (Drums), Tyler Burns (Lead Guitar), Johnny Paliotti (Bass) and Simon Louw (Rhythm Guitar). It all started around January 2010, forming and prepping basically for a battle of the bands gig. We had 2 months to come up with 4 songs. In the span of 2 months, All Consuming Black's set consists of 2 covers, as well as 4 originals. Coming 4th out of 12 in the battle of the bands was definitely an achievement as it was definitely not a metal crowd. All Consuming Black just completed recording, putting out a 3-song demo.

in partnership with CDbaby

(ID 140175537)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
music, CDbaby reseller US, Member since 06/19/2005


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files