download process

Acid Orchestral Series Vol 4 Rock & Pop Loops

Problems with checkout?
Try your download again
Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card


Instant Download from whoshotyavideo, digital version

Pay for Acid Orchestral Series Vol 4 Rock & Pop Loops
297.555 MB RAR File

Composers and musicians steeped in the history of European music pay tribute to the most beloved Baroque and Romantic period composers. Use this library to create original, royalty-free classical compositions, or add loops from our other Orchestral Series libraries for even more symphonic options. Presented in the best possible fidelity and ambience. Use this material to create a genuine and complete orchestral experience.500 MB OF WAV. LOOPS

(ID 141318278)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
whoshotyavideo, US, Member since 12/04/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!