9.99 GBP

Download Now
Sold by backingtracks4u on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,173 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award


Backing tracks

Tracklist: All Er Nuthin,
I Can't Say No,
Kansas City,
Lonely Room,
Many A New Day,
Oh What A Beautiful Morning,
Out Of My Dreams,
People Will Say,
Pore Jud Is Dead,
Surrey With The Fringe On Top,
The Farmer And The Cowman

All songs come without lyrics!
Backing tracks MP3 file download.

High quality MP3 sound file for use in all media for Mac, Windows and Linux!
File Data

This file is sold by backingtracks4u, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 50 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact backingtracks4u
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit