download process

Abstract World Fusion 1 Loop Samples Acid/Apple/REX

Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card


Instant Download from perimetersound, digital version

Pay for Abstract World Fusion 1 Loop Samples Acid/Apple/REX
play button
Contains these products:
Single items of this product are available separately.
Abstract World Fusion1 Loop Samples Set Acid .Wav Format
play button
Abstract World Fusion 1 Loop Samples Set REX Format
play button
Abstract World Fusion 1 Loop Sample Apple Garageband Format
play button
1492.38 MB PHP File - Platform: Indy

Produced by Todd Milne & Jeff Rhodes

ABSTRACT WORLD FUSION is a prism of artistic imagination inspired by tradition, combining World, Ambient, Experimental & Electronic sounds. Past meets future as a huge variety of Percussive, Melodic, and Atmospheric sounds are given modern audio treatment to create a collection that goes beyond the scope of your average library. The loop sample set is an exploration of the exotic, providing an element of transcendent beauty and deep mood to any project.

108 Ambient Loops
109 Melodic Loops
210 Percussive Loops

This collection contains the following products:

(ID 148168902)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
perimetersound, Member since 08/29/2005


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!