download process

Navarakan Loop Samples Acid/Apple/REX

Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card


Instant Download from perimetersound, digital version

Pay for Navarakan Loop Samples Acid/Apple/REX
play button
Contains these products:
Single items of this product are available separately.
Navarakan Loop Samples Collection Acid .Wav Format
play button
Navarakan Loop Samples Collection REX Format
play button
Navarakan Loop Samples Collection Apple Garageband Format
play button
1287.57 MB PHP File - Platform: Indy

Produced by Todd Milne

NAVARAKAN means "musical instrument" - a contraption designed to vibrate air molecules for the purpose of projecting emotion from one human being to another. This loop sample set does just that. Full of melodic lines and chord progressions from an assortment of instruments both real and imagined, NAVARAKAN brings passion and depth to any musical composition. Produced by Todd Milne, the disc contains strings, flutes, acoustic and electric guitars, brass, reeds, synths, harps, melodic percussion and more. NAVARAKAN enhances the mood of any style of music with the human feel of expressive melodies.

50 Bowed Instrument Loops
86 Guitar Loops
29 Keyboard Loops
28 Percussion Loops
95 String Instrument Loops
54 Wind Instrument Loops

This collection contains the following products:

(ID 148168938)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
perimetersound, Member since 08/29/2005


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!