Sold by hexloops on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,259,853 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Dirty South Drum Kit Collection - Fruity Loops Pack

Download Dirty South Drum Kits One Hits Complete Collection.

Dirty South One Hits bring you the hottest Hip Hop Dirty South Style Drum Kit Collection.

This awesome pack is meticulously eqd and just the right amount of compression has gone into this unique Dirty South drum collection.

Dirty South One Hits draws influence from the top Dirty South producers and artist of today: Lex Luger, T Minus, Red One, Mannie

Fresh, Lil Wayne, T.I., Lil Scrappy, 8Ball & MJG, Lil Jon, Waka Flocka, Wiz Khalifa.

In all, over 330 unique hits hand-picked, EQd and compressed to bring out the quality for your production work.

Everything is arranged and organized in specific folders and sub folders to make your job and searches easier.

This Pack Contains:
- Dirty South 808 Kit 10
- Dirty South Claps 42
- Dirty South Crashes 23
- Dirty South Cymbals 29
- Dirty South FX 20
- Dirty South Hi Hats 45
- Dirty South Kicks 64
- Dirty South Open Hi Hats 25
- Dirty South Percussion 21
- Dirty South Snares 60

Size: 120 MB

All samples are in 44.1khz in 16 bit WAV files for any hardware or software sampler that work with .WAV files.

Please note that sound kits are delivered electronically.
File Data

This file is sold by hexloops, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 62 megabytes
File Type RAR
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 1 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact hexloops
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit