Sold by aksstudio2007 on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,939,240 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MOSAIC ALBUM 3 Rock instrumental by Kamuran Ebeoglu

MOSAIC ALBUM 3 Rock instrumental by Kamuran Ebeoglu
This Album contains these songs:
1- Border (Hat) 04:02
2- Lost love (Kayıp ask) 03:36
3- Funny world (Komik dunya) 03:37
4- Broken heart (Kirik kalp) 04:55
5- The smell of the jasmine (Yasemin kokusu) 03:03
6- The comet (Kuyruklu yıldız) 03:49
7- Dance of the puppets (Kuklalarin dansi) 03:33
8- The lonely man (Yalniz adam) 03:59
9- Dance of the east (Dogunun dansi) 04:14
10- Life (Hayat) 03:47
11- The magic touch (Sihirli dokunus) 03:47

Total time: 42:00
All music&arrange by Kamuran Ebeoglu...
File Data

This file is sold by aksstudio2007, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 58 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact aksstudio2007
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit