download process

MP3 Brown Child - History In The Making

Instant Download

Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from music, digital version

MP3 Brown Child - Histor
Download MP3 Brown Child - History In The Making
49.2 MB PHP File - Platform: MP3 / All Pl

Hip-hop back to its roots, The real Mid-west Style, Brown touches on several subjects words can't explain. It's like a personal message in each song

14 MP3 Songs
HIP HOP/RAP: East Coast, URBAN/R&B: R&B Rap mix


We only have a few Brown Child CD's left after they're gone,,,,

They'er Gone! !

Thanks to all the Brown Child Fan's, !!! Brown Child has SOLD many ! ! ! !! CD's because of CD Baby, on this site and on the street!

We will email EVERYONE when his NEW CD is Ready ! ! !

But for now you can check him out on our NEW CD Unexpected

That's here on CD Baby! here's a list of the tracks!
PLEASE go Listen to this CD, I Promise you, you'll love it! ! ! ! !

"This is that CD You MUST have!"

The NEXT ARTIES to Drop his CD is "JT'z from The Exec's you can hear him on 2 tracks on this cd,

1. Unexpected
2. Take yo Shit
3. Back Seat

For Booking any I.E Records Group hit us up at:


1. Unexpected (The I.E. Family)
2. Something Just Ain't Right (Something 2-Say)
3. Confusion (B-Rolla)
4. Selfish (Sharr)
5. Don't Stop Now (B-Rolla-feat: Que)
6. Take Yo Sh!t (JT'z Feat: Phat D & B-Rolla)
7. Bar-B-Q (Brown Child)
8. Backseat (JT'z feat: Phat D & Sharr)
9. Deep 'N My Soul (Mic Titan)
10. Ooh Ahh (Something 2-Say)
11. This Time (Sharr)
12. Chocolate Eyes (B-Rolla Feat: Brown Child)
13. The Game (Phat D Feat: Ray Covington)
14. Stormy Weather (Ray Covington)
15. We Wiln'n (Thum Loc)
16. Dedicated (B-Rolla)
17. Outro (JT'z & Phat D)

in partnership with CDbaby (ID 172507)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
music, CDbaby reseller US, Member since 06/19/2005


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User