download process

Jokaa Presents: Cloud 9 Drum Kit

Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from jokaaonthebeat, digital version

Pay for Jokaa Presents: Cloud 9 Drum Kit
RAR File

Speaker Knocking Kicks, Clean 808s & Subs, Crispy Claps & Snares, Percussion, Custom sounds made by me with mix presets, & Exclusive Hits!

This kit contains 73 HQ Samples

Juicy J - This Bitch By My Side remake included.

These samples are in WAV format and are compatible with most music production workstations and software.

(ID 175828070)

Votes: 4 star rating4 star rating4 star rating4 star ratingrating
Rated 4 out of 0 to 5 based on 2 reviews

File Data:

Contact Seller:
jokaaonthebeat, CA, Member since 05/22/2012


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!