Download Now
Sold by ekleticgoodies on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,076,847 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

American Fairy Tales by L. Frank Baum

American Fairy Tales
L. Frank Baum
This collection of fantasy stories was originally serialized in regional newspapers, prior to being published as a complete volume. American Fairytales is a collection of 12 fantasy stories written by https://www.tradebit.comank Baum. These wonderful stories has Baum's customary dry wit and satire set within fairy tales about grand polar bears, villainous butterflies and curious little girls.

This book was obviously meant for the entertainment of adults and more mature children.

01 The Box of Robbers
02 The Glass Dog

03 The Queen of Quok

04 The Girl Who Owned a Bear

05 The Enchanted Types

06 The Laughing Hippopotamus

07 The Magic Bon Bons

08 The Capture of Father Time

09 The Wonderful Pump

10 The Dummy That Lived

11 The King of the Polar Bears

12 The Mandarin and the Butterfly

Approx. running time: 2 hours & 50 Minutes

Read by Matt Reece
File Data

This file is sold by ekleticgoodies, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ekleticgoodies
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit