Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,278 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 The Waystation - FOLK: Folk Pop

Organic, elegant acoustic rock featuring bold harmonies. Similar to Guster, John Mayer or Pat McGee.

11 MP3 Songs
FOLK: Folk Pop, ROCK: Folk Rock

Produced by The Waystation. Tracks were recorded and mixed by Scott Ramsayer and mastered by Mike Hagler at Kingsize Sound Labs, Chicago, IL. Art by Tiffany Handshoe. The album features songs from co-founder Nick Fryer, who left the band in August 2001, as well as songs from the band''s current front man, co-founder Dave McDowell.

Track listing:
1. Keeping Time
2. Following
3. No One to Blame
4. A Way Out
5. We All Carry On
6. Problem with the Girl
7. Listen
8. Too Much To Ask
9. Circle, Circle
10. Kind of Blue
11. Five

1, 5, 7, 10 and 11 by David J. McDowell and Nicholas A. Fryer
2, 4, 6, 9 by David J. McDowell
3 and 8 by Nicholas A. Fryer
© Copyright 1999. All Rights Reserved.

All tracks:
Dave – Vocals and Acoustic Guitars
Nick – Vocals and Acoustic Guitars
Bob – Upright and Electric Bass, Vocals
Larry Beers – Drums

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit