Sold by drummachine on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,959,512 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

The 808 Collection

Save up to 25 on the Platinum Pack and the Producers Pack. Only at

The 808 collection contains all the sounds you're hearing in the previews

808 Collection drum kits include...

Yung Joc's "It's Goin Down"

Ying Yang Twins "Wait"

Field Mob's "So What"

Black Eyed Peas "My Lumps"

E-40 "Tell Me When To Go"


Over 120 tight 808 kicks and booms in different keys.

70 808 snares

Low, Medium & High 808 Toms

808 low & high Congas

808 percussion like 808 claps, maracas, rim shots and more.

All samples are 44.1khz in 16 bit WAV files for any hardware or software sampler that accepts .wav files (Akai MPC, Triton, MV 8000, Reason, Fruity Loops etc)

Download links are emailed to you fast. Pay through paypal and check your email. Sometimes the download link will go into the spam box so check for it there also.

Need advice about music production? Hit up our forum. We've got members that are multi-platinum producers.
File Data

This file is sold by drummachine, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 19 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Customer Rating
Rated 4 out of 05, based on 2 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact drummachine
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit