download process


Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from mixtapedj, digital version

File Type: exe
93.0004 MB EXE File - Platform: Misc


01. "https://www.tradebit.comO" Movie Trailer
02. Trilla feat. Dre [First Single from "Trilla" Album]
03. Business Man feat. Triple C's & Junior Reid ["Black Flag" coming soon]
04. Brown Paper Bag feat. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Fat Joe, Lil'
Wayne, Dre & DJ Khaled
05. I'm So Hood feat. Trick Daddy, Plies, T-Pain & DJ Khaled
06. White Girl (Remix) feat. Young Jeezy, Lil' Wayne & Fabolous
07. Died In Ya Arms (Remix) feat. Smitty, T-Pain & Junior Reid
08. Birthday (Remix) feat. Flo-Rida & Brisco
09. We The Best feat. Triple C's
10. Cocaine feat. UGK
11. Career Criminal
12. Shot To The Heart
13. Big Shit Poppin' Freestyle
14. Corporate Thuggin' Freestyle
15. Down South feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch
16. Flip Flop (Remix) feat. Yung Joc & Cheri Dennis
17. I Get Money (Remix) feat. Jim Jones & Lil' Flip
18. Colors feat. The Game & Sean Kingston
19. Sunglasses feat. Blood Raw & Shake Severs
20. I'm A Boss feat. Slim Thug & Countri Boi
21. Season of the Zoes feat. Haitian Fresh
22. Boss Status feat. Haitian Fresh
23. Tic Toc feat. J.C.
24. Outro

(ID 2094507)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
mixtapedj, USA, Member since 08/16/2007


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!