Download Now
Sold by mixtapedj on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,105,840 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award


Mixtape in MP3 format

01. Intro
02. Revolution feat. Busta Rhymes
03. Fight Music feat. Xzibit
04. Homeboyz feat. Jadakiss, DMX, Butch Cassidy
05. Gunz On My Side feat. Busta Rhymes
06. 2 Glocks feat. Bounty Killa, Wayne Marshall
07. Baby Dont Cry feat. Wyclef
08. Hold Up
09. Bomb Ass Pussy
10. Riders & Punks (Interlude)
11. Im a Rider feat. Big Pun
12. If You Really Want It feat. Left Eye
13. Me Against the World feat. Bun-B-UGK-, Brooklyn
14. 2Pac (Interlude)
15. High All the Time
16. Thug-N Me feat. Jodeci
17. Alicia Keys (Interlude)
18. Reputations
19. Bodyguard (Interlude)
20. Thugz Mansion (Slippin)
21. Fat Joe (Interlude)
22. On My Block feat. Scarface
23. Pray For Better Dayz
24. Keep On Pressin On feat. Butch Cassidy
25. Lil-Ghetto Boy
26. Are U Still Down feat. Jon B
27. Sway (Interlude)
28. One Day feat. Nappy Roots
29. Afeni Shakur (Interlude)
30. Dear Mama (Live)
File Data

This file is sold by mixtapedj, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 94 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact mixtapedj
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit