Download Now
Sold by mixtapedj on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,260,065 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award



1. We Tried To Tell 'Em Young Jeezy feat. DJ Drama
2. Intro
3. Get Ya Mind Right album exclusive Young Jeezy
4. Trap Or Die Young Jeezy feat. Bun B. & Slick Pulla
5. "Ether" Freestyle Young Jeezy
6. Do Da Damn Thang Young Jeezy feat. Fabolous
7. Street Naz Young Jeezy
8. Freestyle Young Jeezy
9. Get 'Em Jeezy Young Jeezy
10. Jeezy Talks To The People
11. U Ain't Perfect Young Jeezy
12. Miss Me With That Rap Shit Young Jeezy feat. Boo & Slick Pulla
13. Grey Goose Young Jeezy feat. Yo Gotti & All Star
14. U.S.D.A., part 2 Young Jeezy
15. We Luv Ya Young Jeezy
16. Jeezy Talks, part 2
17. "GA" Freestyle Young Jeezy feat. USDA
18. Gangsta Young Jeezy feat. Jody Breeze
19. "3-6" Freestyle Young Jeezy
20. "Slick Pulla" Freestyle Young Jeezy
21. Chuuuch Young Jeezy feat. U.S.D.A
22. Rollaz and Riders feat. Bleu DaVinci & Bun B
23. Pu y A s Naz Young Jeezy
24. Outro
File Data

This file is sold by mixtapedj, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 108 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 1 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact mixtapedj
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit