Download Now
Sold by dahoodshop on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,194,412 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Master P - Famous Again

01 Yea I'm Rich (Feat. Rome) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
02 Heaven For A Gangsta (Feat. The Game)
03 I Need An Armored Truck (Feat. Rome) [Prod. By The Composer]
04 Streets Keep Calling Me (Feat. Young Louie) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
05 I Ain't Gon Let It Happen Twice (Feat. Gangsta & Play Beezy) [Prod. By Stiv Schneider]
06 You Need To Know [Prod. By Jb]
07 All Of Em (Feat. Alley Boy, Fat Trel & Howie T) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
08 Like Whaaat (Remix Of The Remix) (Feat. Problem, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown & Tyga) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
09 You Talk (Feat. Flight Boy) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
10 G.I. Joe (Feat. Young Louie & Howie T) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
11 Makes You Stronger (Feat. Dee-1, Rome & Silkk) [Prod. By Jb]
12 We Good (Feat. Howie T) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
13 F With Me (Feat. Clyde Carson, Eastwood & Howie T) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
14 Toast (Feat. The Game & Nipsey) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin]
15 No Sense (Feat. Chief Keef & Fat Trel)
16 Last Year (Feat. Problem & Fat Trel) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin]
17 Freedom (Feat. Fat Trel & Miss Chee) [Prod. By Young Bugatti]
18 Imma Do Me (Feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel) [Prod. By Deezle]
19 Next Shooting Star (Feat. Rome & Dee-1) [Prod. By Stiv Schneider]
20 Woke Up A Millionaire (Feat. Deezle) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin & Deezle]
File Data

This file is sold by dahoodshop, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 173 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact dahoodshop
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit