download process

Johnny Juliano Lab Geeks Vol. 1 Drum Sounds Lab Geeks

Problems with checkout?
Try your download again
Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card


Instant Download from phresh54, digital version

Pay for Johnny Juliano Lab Geeks Vol. 1 Drum Sounds Lab Geeks
play button
WAV File

Johnny Juliano LABS GEEKS Vol. 1 Drum Kit

Total ammount of sounds: (113)

Total Size (Folder): ( | ( Zipped)

Format: .WAV

Includes: This custom concoction comes straight within the lair of music producer Johnny Juliano.. He has programmed from scratch!
Raises Down & Up (10 files)
Real Claps (10 files)
Real Snaps (10 files)
Stabs-Hits (5 files)
Synthetic-Clps (5 files)
Synthetic-Kicks (6 files)
Synthetic-Snares (4 fiels)
Synthetic-SnClp (4 files)
Tuned 808s (7 files)
Various Percussion (17 files)
Vox Chant (18 files)
Vox Perc (17 files)


Hardware and Software Compatibility:

Pro Tools, Cubase, CakeWalk, Adobe Audition,
Recycle, Sonar, Reason, Acid,
EXS 24, GigaStudio, SampleTank, Halion, Kontakt,
WaveLab, Sound Forge,
Vegas, FL Studio, Native Instruments, Cool
Edit, Akai Samplers, MPC 2000, 4000, 1000. Korg
Triton, Kurzweil K2000, 2500, 2600, ASR10, ASR-X,
Roland Samplers, MC 909, SP 808, MV 8000, Yamaha
Samplers, and anything else that reads wav files.

(ID 237703234)

Rated 1 out of 0 to 5 based on 2 reviews

rating rating rating rating rating   SCAM - You download 1 wave file only!!!!!!

rating rating rating rating rating   Scam

File Data:

Contact Seller:
phresh54, Member since 08/14/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!