Sold by drumsrus on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,058,733 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Ultimate Yamaha Collection

This collection contains ALL the classic and hard to get hold of drum samples following Yamaha Drum Machines; CS6, EX5, MR10, RX5, RX11, RX21, RX21L, and RY30.

These sounds have been directly sampled in 24-bit, 44.1 kHz via an extremely high end analogue/digital (A/D) converter, and then edited, normalized, and named for complete ease of use. Using these samples with most software programs will be just as good as having the real thing. You can select and build your own kits, just as you would with the original modules.

So what we are looking at is every kick, cymbal, snare, tom, hat, percussion and effect from all of the above units sampled, labeled and organized into one great collection that can be used in virtually any program or hardware that supports digital audio.

Click on Preview and you will hear for yourself the excellent quality!
File Data

This file is sold by drumsrus, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 19 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Customer Rating
Rated 4 out of 05, based on 1 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact drumsrus
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit