Download Now
Sold by kizzybeatz on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,184,945 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

KizzyOnTheTrack Drum Kit Vol.1

The Sounds that KizzyBeatz uses to produce his records!

This kit contains:
7 808s
5 Claps
9 Hi Hats
10 Kicks
5 Open Hi Hats
4 Percussions
12 Snares

These sounds are all ready to be used in your production to make your beats knock!!

File Data

This file is sold by kizzybeatz, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 8 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact kizzybeatz
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit