Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,131,830 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Peacebomb - is/was

Alternative funk metal

14 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Funk Rock, METAL/PUNK: Alternative Metal

Show all album songs: is/was Songs

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by: Robert Frazza

Peacebomb is:
Joe Cuchelo: bass
Chris Gartmann: drums, vocals, and percussion
Dan McBride: guitar
Max Oleson: vocals
Joe Stote: guitar, vocals, and percussion

Guest Musicians:
Jeremy Baum: Hammond B3 (People Person)
Robert Frazza: guitar (Wait, People Person, Tom), Prophet 5 (Tom)
Kathy Mortimer: vocals (Butterfly’s Wing, U.F.O’s)
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit