Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,106,066 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Jadassohn: Sechs Klavierstucke, Opus 49, Piano Solo

In these six pieces for piano, Jadassohn pursues a similar musical exploration of more exotic sounding chromatic harmonies as he did in his four improvisations published just prior to these. The composer exploits a tightly controlled sense of structure while maintaining the playability of the set and the performer who approaches these works for the first time will find a resonance with the works of Wagner in terms of their emotional weight, their harmonic foundation and their originality.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 4 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit