Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,122,538 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Mitchell: Trio for Violin, Bassoon and Piano, Opus 204

This is one of a prospective long series of chamber works combining various instruments: strings, horns, woodwinds, piano. There are now twelve duets and in time there will be twenty or more trios, ten quartets, three quintets, three sextets...and a final octet dedicated to Hindemith, using the same instruments as his octet.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 5 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit