Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,254,633 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Mlynarski: 1. Violinkonzert, Opus 11

Composed when he was just eighteen years old, this violin concerto from the Polish composer Emil Mlynarski is a masterpiece of Romantic feeling and form. Destined to become a cornerstone piece of the repertoire from this composer, before he took up a career conducting some of the finest orchestras in Europe, the opus 11 violin concerto won one of the major prizes in the Paderewski Composition Competition in Leipzig in 1898 though in tone and form, one could be forgiven for thinking it belongs to a much later period.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 7 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit