Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,044,044 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Neukomm: Grand Sonata for Violin and Piano, Opus 16

Composed upon his arrival in Vienna in 1814, Neukomm was a member of the French delegation to the Congress of Vienna and he played his part for France when he presented his monumental Requiem in C minor in memoriam of King Louis XVI, a commission which earned him a knighthood. This sonata, also in C minor, is an approachable four movement work conceived in the grandest terms but still highly playable. The violin part offers an accompanying role and may be included in a performance or not depending on the desired programming possibilities.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 6 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit