Download Now
Sold by ndmuscle123 on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,971,380 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award


12 episodes of ONE WORLD FLIGHT.

One World Flight consisted of 13 episodes which aired on CBS radio on Tuesday night from 14 Jan 8 Apr 1947. The documentary series was produced by Norman Corwin who was the recipient of the first One World Award by the Wendell Willkie Memorial and the Common Council for American Unity. First prize was a round-the-world trip. According to Time Magazine article of Monday, 27 Jan 1947.


One World Flight 470114 01 Introduction To One World Flight
One World Flight 470121 02 Great Britain
One World Flight 470128 03 Western Europe
One World Flight 470204 04 Sweden And Poland
One World Flight 470218 06 Czechoslovakia
One World Flight 470225 07 Italy
One World Flight 470304 08 Egypt And India
One World Flight 470311 09 India Shanghai And Other Far Eastern Cities
One World Flight 470318 10 Phillipines
One World Flight 470325 11 Australia
One World Flight 470401 12 New Zealand
One World Flight 470408 13 Final Summary

File Data

This file is sold by ndmuscle123, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 312 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ndmuscle123
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit