25.8 EUR

Download Now
Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,260,437 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Mitchell: The seven last words of Christ, Opus 145

With his grand concert cycle for organ Op.145, the Los Angeles based composer deals a topic, that has been inspiring a multitude of artists over the centuries, putting himself in line with a great church music tradition. Modern and at the same time classical, Mitchells works for solo organ are captivating due to their emotional message and passionate musical lingo. Thus, in 2005, a year with a prolific output of altogether five works for solo organ, Mitchell made another valuable contribution to contemporary American church music. The pieces lend themselves ideally for church concert performances, and will blend in perfectly to enrich any liturgical celebration.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 5 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit