download process

The Delian Cycle [The Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus #1] - Alan Burt Akers

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for The Delian Cycle [The Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus #1] - Alan Burt Akers
3.756 MB File

For the first time ever, the first five books in the Saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen are brought together in this omnibus edition. Together, these five books make up the Delian Cycle, in which Dray Prescot comes to terms with finding himself on the alien world of Kregen. Here he tries to make sense of his situation: the Star Lords, the Savanti, the marvelous places, strange beasts and stranger people. And here he pursues his greatest love of two worlds, Delia of the Blue Mountains. Containing five books: Transit to Scorpio, The Suns of Scorpio, Warrior of Scorpio, Swordships of Scorpio, and Prince of Scorpio.

Author: Akers, Alan Burt
Publisher: Mushroom eBooks
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: The Delian Cycle [The Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus #1]
Pages: 00000 (Encrypted PDF)
On Sale: 2009-08-31
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781843198116
Category: Fiction : Fantasy - General

(ID 275531265)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!