download process

The Lives of the Twelve Caesars: Complete - Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for The Lives of the Twelve Caesars: Complete - Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus
0.799 MB File

The Twelve Caesars, is a set of twelve biographies of Julius Caesar and the first 11 emperors of the Roman Empire written by Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus. The work, written in AD 121 during the reign of the emperor Hadrian, was the most popular work of Suetonius, at that time Hadrian's personal secretary, and is the largest among his surviving writings. The Twelve Caesars is considered very significant in antiquity and remains a primary source on Roman history.

Author: Tranquillus, Gaius Suetonius
Publisher: SMK Books
Illustration: n
Language: ENG
Title: The Lives of the Twelve Caesars: Complete
Pages: 00100 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2015-06-10
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781633840430
Category: Biography & Autobiography : Presidents & Heads of State
Category: History : Ancient - Rome
Category: Biography & Autobiography : Historical - General

(ID 275647113)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!