Download Now
Sold by ngr on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,746,469 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Bruce Springsteen - Passaic, NJ, Capitol Theatre,1978

Label:N.g.r Records NGR201467852
Num In Set:3
Format:compressed file Rar Format-->Contained mp3 Files 320kbps High Quality
Version:Limited Downloadable Promo Edition licensed

Passaic, NJ, Capitol Theatre, September 21, 1978
Special Attributes:
Compilation, Import, Limited Collector'sEdition, Live Recording, Promo, Reissue, Special Edition, silvercdr
CD 1:
1. Highschool Confidential
2. Badlands
3. Spirit n The Night
4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. Independence Day
7. The Promised Land
8. Prove It All Night
9. Racing In The Street
10. Thunder Road
CD 2:
1. Meeting Across The River
2. Jungleland
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Fire
5. Candy's Room
6. Because The Night
7. Point Blank
8. Kitty's Back
9. The Fever
CD 3:
1. Incident On 57th Street
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
3. Born To Run
4. 10th Avenue Freeze-OUT (Fade Out)
Bonus Tracks:
Atlanta, CA, Fox Theatre, September 30, 1978
5. Night Train
6. Medley: Not Fade Away/Gloria/She's The One
7. Backstreets
8. Medley: Devil With A Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly/CC Rider/Johnny Johnny
9. Raise Your Hand

File Data

This file is sold by ngr, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 459 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2018
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ngr
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit