Download Now
Sold by ngr on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,733,858 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Elvis Presley - Dinner Show, Lake Tahoe, Nevada 1974

Label:N.g.r Records ngr201445381
Num In Set:1
Format:compressed file Rar Format-->Contained mp3 Files 320kbps High Quality
Version:Limited Downloadable Promo Edition licensed

Special Attributes:
Compilation, Import, Limited Collector'sEdition, Live Recording, Promo, Reissue, Special Edition, silvercdr
Location: Lake Tahoe, Nevada
Date: 26 May 1974 Dinner Show
01 C C Rider
02 I Got A Woman/Amen
03 Love Me
04 Tryin' To Get To You
05 All Shook Up
06 Love Me Tender
07 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
08 Hound Dog
09 Fever
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Why Me Lord
12 Suspicious Minds
13 Band Introductions
14 I Can't Stop Loving You
15 Help Me
16 An American Trilogy
17 Let Me Be There (incomplete)
18 Funny How Time Slips Away (incomplete)
19 Big Boss Man
20 It's Now Or Never
21 Can't Help Falling In Love

File Data

This file is sold by ngr, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 135 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2018
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ngr
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit