Download Now
Sold by ngr on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,259,957 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Elvis Presley - South Bend, Indiana 1976

Label:N.g.r Records ngr201407940
Num In Set:1
Format:compressed file Rar Format-->Contained mp3 Files 320kbps High Quality
Version:Limited Downloadable Promo Edition licensed

Special Attributes:
Compilation, Import, Limited Collector'sEdition, Live Recording, Promo, Reissue, Special Edition, silvercdr
Notre Dame University Convention Center
South Bend, Indiana
October 20, 1976 (soundboard)
01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. See See Rider
03. I Got A Woman/Amen
04. Love Me
05. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. Jailhouse Rock
08. Help Me
09. All Shook Up
10. Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11. And I Love You So
12. Fever
13. Steamroller Blues
14. Band Introductions
15. Early Morning Rain
16. What'd I Say
17. Johnny B. Goode
18. Ronnie Tutt Drum Solo
19. Jerry Scheff Bass Solo
20. Tony Brown Piano Solo
21. Love Letters
22. School Days
23. Hurt
24. Hound Dog
25. Funny How Time Slips Away [incomplete]
26. Little Darlin'
27. Can't Help Falling In Love
28. Closing Vamp
File Data

This file is sold by ngr, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 141 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ngr
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit